Future tense review - ESL British English Pronunciation
30 июля 2013

Future tense review - ESL British English Pronunciation

Future tense review  - ESL British English Pronunciation
www.iswearenglish.com/ Explanation of futures with will, futures with going to, futures with present continuous, futures with present simple, future c...
Будем рады, если вам понравилось видео Future tense review - ESL British English Pronunciation.
 
#1 написал: Kati Svaby (1 августа 2013 08:26)
the bellow comment THE THIRD is mistaken I wanted? to write: Present simple. In the end there is a passive future perfect continuous:I will have been teaching in the future.
#2 написал: Kati Svaby (1 августа 2013 08:26)
To express the? future in active mood WILL going to Present continuous Past simple Future continuous Future perfect continuous
#3 написал: jeovanny tagle (1 августа 2013 08:26)
Estoy flipando!, he aprendido el futuro, y este tio sin una? pizarra me lo ha dejado mas claro que el agua, bajo esas circunstancias solo hay que a?adir que el es un MAESTRO.
#4 написал: YPrtn (1 августа 2013 08:26)
If you confess with your mouth, "Jesus is Lord", and believe in your heart that God raised Him? from the dead, you will be saved. JESUS CHRIST IS LORD !
#5 написал: musulman berbere (1 августа 2013 08:26)
what's? your channel's name please??
#6 написал: SoulBetty (1 августа 2013 08:26)
thank u for this video. My teacher recomended it to me.?
#7 написал: Linux Gaspesie (1 августа 2013 08:26)
I? am learning to speak English, it is very preicous for me these info. Thank you
#8 написал: iswearenglish (1 августа 2013 08:26)
A? pleasure to help
#9 написал: ShockMotionCrew (1 августа 2013 08:26)
I am a student of? English language from South America, this video has been really helpful. Thanks so much.
#10 написал: lakshmanan komathmanalath (1 августа 2013 08:26)
thank you?
Добавление комментария